No eTeachers...yet

There aren't any eTeacher Pages online at this time.

Pat Hardy Primary Staff

Administration Staff

Name

Position

Email

Anne Martens

Principal

anne.martens@ngps.ca

Sherry Shaw

Assistant Principal

sherry.shaw@ngps.ca

 

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Melanie Buha

Kindergarten 

melanie.buha@ngps.ca

Brogan Foley

Kindergarten

brogan.foley@ngps.ca

Marie MacRitchie

Kindergarten 

marie.macritchie@ngps.ca

Danielle Nimco

Kindergarten 

danielle.nimco@ngps.ca

Nicole Mercer 

 Music 

nicole.mercer@ngps.ca

Shannon Klatt

LLI / Special Ed

shannon.klatt@ngps.ca

Brittany Brooks

Grade 1

brittany.brooks@ngps.ca

Becky Govereau (mat leave)

Grade 1

rebecca.govereau@ngps.ca

Sherri Finan

Grade 1

sherri.finan@ngps.ca

Tammy Lee

Grade 1

tammy.lee@ngps.ca

Tracy Mercer

Grade 1

tracy.mercer@ngps.ca

Krysta Schaffrick 

Grade 1

krysta.schaffrick@ngps.ca

Mary Ellen Boyer

Grade 2

maryellen.boyer@ngps.ca

Megan Cote (mat leave)

Grade 2

megan.cote@ngps.ca

Colleen Crouser

Grade 2

colleen.crouser@ngps.ca

Jaime Danks

Grade 2

jaime.danks@ngps.ca

Mary King

Grade 2

mary.king@ngps.ca

Nicole Mercer 

Grade 2 

nicole.mercer@ngps.ca

Shirley Simmons

Grade 2 

shirley.simmons@ngps.ca

Meagen Vesely

 Grade 2 

meagen.clarke@ngps.ca

Wendy Chamberland

Phys Ed. Specialist

wendy.chamberland@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff

 Name

Position

Email

Debbie Murray

Office Manager

debbie.murray@ngps.ca

Deanna Fell

Reception / Finance

deanne.fell@ngps.ca

Karen Barraclough

Library Manager

karen.barraclough@ngps.ca

Tanya Smithson

Success Coach

tanya.smithson@ngps.ca

Jessica Jeffery

Pre-school Instructor

jessica.jeffery@ngps.ca

Krystina St. Louis

Pre-school Instructor

krystina.st.louis@ngps.ca

Roxanne Amiot

Educational Assistant

roxanne.amiot@ngps.ca

Ronda Ellis

Educational Assistant

ronda.ellis@ngps.ca

Pat Finnestad

Educational Assistant

pat.finnestad@ngps.ca

Robyn Forster

Educational Assistant

robyn.forster@ngps.ca

Jolene Gano

Educational Assistant

jolene.gano@ngps.ca

Tanis Haug

Educational Assistant

tanis.haug@ngps.ca

Bev Johnston

Educational Assistant

beverley.johnston@ngps.ca

Mary MacDonald

Educational Assistant

mary.macdonald@ngps.ca

Shelly Manysiak

Educational Assistant Website Contact

shelly.manysiak@ngps.ca

Tara Patey

Educational Assistant

tara.patey@ngps.ca

Abilene Primeau

Educational Assistant

abilene.primeau@ngps.ca

Melisa Webb

Educational Assistant

melisa.webb@ngps.ca