Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Picture Day
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Picture Day
Terry Fox Walk
Friday, September 28, 2018
Assembly - 2:00
Orange Shirt Day
Pizza Lunch
Friday, October 5, 2018
No School - Staff Planning & Development Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
No School - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, October 12, 2018
Pizza Lunch
Monday, October 15, 2018
SAC Mtg - 7:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018
Hot Lunch
Friday, October 26, 2018
Pizza Lunch
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Halloween Parade - 1:30
Friday, November 2, 2018
Hot Lunch
Friday, November 9, 2018
No School - Day in Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
No School - Staff Planning & Development
Friday, November 16, 2018
Pizza Lunch
Friday, November 30, 2018
Pizza Lunch
Friday, December 7, 2018
Hot Lunch
Friday, December 14, 2018
Pizza Lunch
Friday, December 21, 2018
Last Day before Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 7, 2019
Classes Resume
Friday, January 11, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Friday, January 18, 2019
Hot Lunch
Friday, January 25, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Thursday, January 31, 2019
No School - Staff Planning & Development Day
Friday, February 1, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Thursday, February 7, 2019
No School - Teachers’ Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
No School - Teachers’ Convention
Friday, February 15, 2019
Hot Lunch
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Friday, February 22, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Friday, March 1, 2019
Hot Lunch
Friday, March 8, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Friday, March 15, 2019
No School - Staff Planning & Development Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Friday, April 5, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Friday, April 12, 2019
Hot Lunch
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Vacation
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Easter Vacation
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Easter Vacation
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Easter Vacation
Friday, April 26, 2019
Easter Vacation
Monday, April 29, 2019
First day back for students
Friday, May 3, 2019
Hot Lunch
Friday, May 10, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Thursday, May 16, 2019
No School - Staff Planning & Development Day
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - Day in Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School - Victoria Day
Friday, May 24, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Friday, May 31, 2019
Hot Lunch
Friday, June 7, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Friday, June 14, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Friday, June 21, 2019
Pizza Lunch
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day for Students